Suppor_Res_Contact_Buy

GLOBAL CONTACT | 聯繫方法

global_contact

HEADQUARTER | 總部
HONG KONG | 香港
AnchorStream Limited 基峰數據有限公司
Address: Unit P, 14/F, International Industrial Centre,
2-8 Kwei Tei Street, Fo Tan, N.T.
T: +852 2132 9643
F: +852 3007 9393
W: http://www.anchorstream.net
E-mail 電子郵件:
General Enquires 一般查詢: info@anchorstream.net
Customer Service 顧客服務: cs@anchorstream.net
Billing/Accounting 計費/會計: accounting@anchorstream.net
Sales Enquiries/Reseller Program/Referral Program
銷售查詢/經銷商計劃/推薦計劃: sales@anchorstream.net
Technical Support 技術支援: support@anchorstream.net

 

AnchorStream Computer Company 基峰數據
IT Development & Design Centre 數碼開發及設計中心
A: Unit 04, 18/F, Block A, Wah Tat Industrial Centre, 8-10 Wah Sing Street, Kwai Chung, N.T.
新界葵涌華星街8-10號,華達工業中心A座1804
Contact: Cola Ho, Project Manager
D: +852 9806-7191
E: cola.ho@anchorstream.net

 

MAINLAND CHINA | 中國內地
Shanghai Office 上海辦公室
Contact: 丘震宇先生,經理
D: +86 156-1873-3078 (China)
E: peter.yau@anchorstream.net

Shenzhen Office 深圳辦公室
Contact: 丁彥霖女士,服務工程師
E: lin.zheng@anchorstream.net

 

OFFSHORE REPRESENTATIVES | 離岸代表
AUSTRALIA | 澳洲
Contact: Jeni Kent
D: +61 488-563-300
E: jeni.kent@anchorstream.net

BRAZIL | 巴西
Rio de Janeiro 里約熱內盧
Contact: Breno Salgado
D: +55 9090-7122-7847
E: breno.salgado@anchorstream.net

São Paulo 聖保羅
Contact: Rosane Fernandez
D: +55 9090-9875-4093
E: rosane.fernandez@anchorstream.net

NIGERIA | 尼日利亞
Contact: Raphael Ezike
D: +234 802-775-6939
E: raphael.ezike@anchorstream.net

UNITED KINGDOM | 英國
Contact: HeiYin Wong
D: +44 778-415-6388
E: heiyin.wong@anchorstream.net

UNITED STATES | 美國
Contact: Joseph CB
D: +1 415-823-9498
E: joseph.cb@anchorstream.net